Just me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is María Victoria Gutiérrez I am 17 years old, I was born in Mérida, Venezuela, I was a girl that loved to go out and play with friends, I did not study much, however, I managed to have good grades, it was a time where I spent a lot of my life going out to play with my twin sister and our building friends, for which I lived many fun adventures that I hope to tell you one day.

When I turned nine, my mother came to me with news "Victoria we are going to move to Caracas" I was very
excited, I was going to live in the capital, it was almost utopian, I felt Caracas as this city full of potential that I was ready to explore, for me it was the city where everything could happen, where the artists were going to perform their concerts, everything important thing that happened in the country always went through Caracas.

I also had other advantages, my father lived there, now that I was moving I was going to have my two parents in the same city, something that had not happened since they divorced.

In the end we moved and from that moment I started living with my dad, which was interesting and exciting, I could not wait to see what this great city would bring me.

At that time I did not understand the great change that was happening in my life because when I moved I had lost some things, which at first I did not value, like my friends and the freedom. I did not know a single friend there and it was a much more dangerous city

At the beginning I did not give importance to this things so I focus on other things like playing video games, reading and watching TV series

This became my addiction, one that I have retained until now, and I am grateful to some extent, because watching a series on Netflix can help you grow as a person by observing different realities and reading is also a great habit that I am trying to improve

For me, seeing a chapter of a series can make my day better because my mood changes radically, it does not have to be the best series of the year, because I really like to see the best of each series, the good ones, the bad ones, the mellow ones, the strong ones. I think that each series has something to rescue that makes me grow as a person.

Time passed in my life I went to school I made wonderful friends and experiences that marked me for life, finally in July 2016 I graduated high school, at this point I did not know what to do with my life in between, so listen to my family and friends and decided to go to the University

I am currently in 4 semester of industrial engineering that I like very much, but that not mean it was easy

I hope you support me thank you.
IMG-20180313-WA0023.jpgDQmbyXAK8srWtqxaq8xjhQ7EAbn8ptR1T22NJmC4APiwKUs_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

welcome to this community @soliz ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community

Welcome to steemit engineer Maria
I hope you have a nice time here

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

STAY IN SCHOOL AND DON'T GET PREGNANT!

wow. such an interesting narrative dear @soliz you are highly welcome here from beautiful country of Venezuela.
I trust you garnish us with so much campus fun and pictures of events in campuses and campings
nice photos.
do also keep it real here, have fun and be successful. be assured of my continual support as such always keep in touch.
welcome cute lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75