My introduction and verification video, updates to masternodes, blogging, gems and healthy eating.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Since going full time crypto I wanted to do a video to clarify what my plans are in regards to content creation, my choice in username, gems, masternodes, healthy eating and showing off my steemit shirt.

0:00 - 0:15 Intro
0:15 - 1:50 Masternodes and coins
1:50 - 3:45 Steemit and Solominer name and what it is.
3:45 - 6:03 Blogging and content creation
6:03 - 8:15 Healthy Eating
8:15 - 9:28 Crystals, Rocks and Minerals
9:28 - 10:30 @alphasteem lighting tips
10:30 - 11:01 Outro and special thanks

Link to my crystals for sale on Bitify: https://bitify.com/user/solominer/

Outro song by: Zhou Tonged - Holding (Billy Joel - The Longest Time)
Source:

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

@xels

ah thanks much! Its a great place.

Really cool man! I think you are right not to worry. IMO now is the time to buy more and I plan to do just that

@balticbadger

thanks much! Its always hard to call the bottom, but if you look at how far its dropped I think it would be a good time.

Of course this is not financial advise. Just my opinion.

Welcome to you solominer. It looks we are in for exciting times with you.

@marihuya

Thanks for the welcoming, I sure hope to bring alot to the table. With my IR/UV and nature photography. And with my cryptocurrency knowledge I hope to help others wade through that world easily.

Keep it up! Good luck on the full time deal. Welcome to dtube. 😀

@alphasteem

Will do! Thanks for wishing me luck. @activate.alpha and I love your kitchen videos, lighting tips and other videos.

@solominer Wish you a happy and successful time on this platform my friend!

@akdx

thank you for the good wishes. Its important to follow the right people, you are one of them.

Thank you @solominer . It's my pleasure to meet such a nice person on this platform. You have a big heart. It is an honor for me to follow you.

Welcome to Steem, @solominer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Yea nice post..

@hopo04

Oh cool, good you think its nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11