Introducing Myself To the Wonderful Steemit Community

Hello Wonderful Steemit Community!
steemit-share.png
Once upon a time, a steemian was born and also once upon and forever a time he is ready to steem, I am happy introducing myself to this great community and I am grateful for you accepting me and giving me this wonderful opportunity to share experiences and ramifications of my life.

My name is Solomon Okon, I am studying Civil Engineering in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state against my desire of becoming a computer scientist, I hail from Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria having the capacity and capability to move things from grass to grace especially in the development of the community and also changing lives.
Screenshot_20180120-093204.png

I am currently undergoing my Industrial Training (IT) at Julius Berger Construction Company, Abuja. when it comes to singing , singing is one of my hobbies, here are some of my hobbies that has changed my life and also might change yours:
• I love singing
• I love watching and playing football.
• I love reading a lot.
• I love programing, I’m an android developer.
• I love making friends, meeting people and learning new things.
• I love God.
IMG_20180126_194426_420.JPG

I look forward to being a better me by the day through the world of steemit in expanding the steemit community moving it to a greater height.
MY DISLIKES
I generally do not like lazy, unfaithful, troublous people and also hate liars too.

MY ALLERGICS
I am allergic to height and swimming.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
Steemit has created a great platform of people meeting people to widen their knowledge, make money and share the experiences and ideas of life. I hope to tell people about all that is going on in Steemit through the social media and also one day plan a meetup in further expanding the community.

I wish others would know to join and share in the joy here. I’m happy being a steemian.
Thanks to @folly-pandy who tries his best in expanding the steemit community and making move in a speedy growth life and also @embassey though a new steemian for the guidance around Steemit and also making steemit become my lot in life.
Now the big question:

AM I READY TO STEEMIT?

At first you might be thinking if am going to give it a no, nay,

"I'm ready to steem for steemit and also ready to expand the steemit community to my very best."

I still remain @solomonwise

Sort:  

Welcome aboard wishing you the best of luck . Now post post and keep on posting never give up.

we welcome you on steemit :)
upvote and follow me

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

thanks. I do have more pictures

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started!

It's cool that you're an android developer, have you made many apps yet?

Just few apps. Are you a developer too?

Welcome solomonwise, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome, best of luck here, I am happy to help in any way I can, feel to ask questions or comment I am always happy to answer them! UPVOTE

Thanks very much

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to Steemit brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42