HELLO STEEM!!! THIS IS A PROPER INTRODUCTION! my name is De'Angelo,click and get to know me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1165.JPG
For A proper introduction
Hello steem My name is De’angelo I’m 19 from Charlotte North Carolina los estados unidos. I currently am enrolled in livingstone college, I am on the golf team here.. but I don't know how long I wanna do the whole college thing considering investment opportunities with cryptocurrencies.
with the steemit platform I'm not soo sure of what I want to do yet I'm big into ico's, steaking and earning crypto every since I made my first couple hundred bucks but also I will be posting photography and music
now a little bit about me
I've played golf with some of the worlds best players and rocked-out infront of hundreds with my former rap group NAPPYTRIBE
IMG_0752.JPG
This is me playing in the 2014 Wells Fargo championship pro-am
IMG_1183.JPG]

then i found the beauty of life, music and art at Myers Park High school ( which i later got kicked out of lol..songs from the 60's ,weed, girls bud, that one song linger by the cranberries, rap beats, recording in closets, big dreams phase... me and my friend and Co-founder of nappytribe Daveed aka KAGE (KAH-GAY)partnered with Rek strength ENT! for recording and promotion... mainly opening for KYLE and underground concerts. This is a picture of me and our Manager at the time WIGG
IMG_2511.JPG

IMG_0914.PNG
IMG_0915.PNG
zo2.jpg

then life happened, I got kicked out of my school in charlotte and went to a small town in north Carolina my mom and dad said " its best for you right now" so I went to & graduated west rowan high in the middle of Fu%*ing nowhere and signed with livingstone college.. I figured college golf would be fun and different..really anything to get me outta the shit hole I was in...all that workeforce bullshit
IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0820.JPG
IMG_0518.JPG
now this is me today a college student with a passion for CRYPTO, ART, MUSIC, GOLF and a deep resentment for the current matrix of working until you can't work anymore never enjoying life and the retire..crypto can change all of that for me and really I'm in college until all my ICO'S payout and the I want to buy a house in charleston SC and travel... and just do young people shit invest in different things, experience different shit, make more music and take pictures of dope shit, lol sorry to be so blunt haha
but passive income in my goal to have my money work for me not the other way around
IMG_1176.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcime to steem world! Keep on posting and keep on rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69