Hi Steemit! Let me introduce myself <3

IMG_5821.jpg

Hello Steemit community! My name is Jevgenija, I’m totally new person in here and I’m very excited to introduce myself. Soon on my account you will be able to find some blogs, travel tips and photos, healthy (well, not always) recipes, stories (mostly about my dog…) and other tips and tricks, that might be useful in your daily life.

Well I’m still not vegetarian, nor spiritually enlightened. Actually, I’m kind of a positive, but lazy person, that sometimes curses, drinks alcohol, loves dry aged stakes and irony of life. I’ve noticed that all of it is very unfashionable nowadays, so I wonder how this blogging thing will turn out?

But would it help if I pretend to be someone different? Humans tend to exaggerate one of their personality sides. Usually, the one that we think might attract others. So let’s try to be more overexcited, good, mean, ironic, spiritual and ect.

I’m tired of that, a lot. But they say, that otherwise you will not grow as a person and that “you really need to fake it till you make it.” And I say: Bull Shit. For me it is enough just to be happy and regular. So if you lucky to be a regular person, JOIN!

In somethink I will use only my pictures and videos. Otherwise disclaimer with source will always be provided.
BTW: English is not my mother tong language, so pardon my grammar.

IMG-8285.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Thank you! Nice to be here :)

You are most welcome to this amazing platform. I know you will come to love the authenticity here as i have in my one month stay here. It is about sharing your ideas abd experiences as you have enlisted in your post. I will be looking forward to more of your posts especially more on the food part because i am a food enthusiats. Thank you for sharing with the community who you are and i wish you all the best.

Hi, nice to meet you! Thank you for your comment it's really nice! I'm glad that you liked my introduction. For my first steps on this platform I have a plan to make a post about my Italian travel experience. With some tips, little guide, photos and food, in Italy it is basically everything about food...

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Labas Tadai :) Taip, būtinai, lauksiu!

@some-think
here i am on your blog page...you so exciting..keep being original and engage and read other peoples posts...comment and get noticed by steemians like me...i am ready to help guide you to succeed
keep steeming and be assured once more that once you post original and real life contents, you will be easily noticed an followed
welcome and reply so i guide you more...

Thank you! Nice to see you here :) Glad you like it!

yes why not...its original and from you.
do follow me too and read and comment on my posts.. am sure some will interest you!

Already there!

wow...sooo sweet
expecting some of your cute comments
success in steeming!

Hello from Italy!
I think simplicity and authenticity will be the key. Followed and Upvoted! Welcome! 😊

Hi! Thanks for advice!

welcome here Jevgenija enjoy your time here

Hi! Thanks for kind words :)

Hello @some-think.... Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction.

Thank you so much for your welcoming comment :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi! Thanks :) Loved your piece about writing!

welcome beautiful followed =)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78