新人一枚

大家好,我叫songsen,来至中国大陆。
我是一个灵活的胖子,我喜欢运动但是不知道为什么就是瘦不下来。长得不是很帅气,但是我有一颗阳光的心。很高兴能在这里与大家认识。我呢也是第一次在这个平台上,它给我一次展示自己和发表周围事物的机会,第一次写也不知道说些什么能表达现在我激动的心情。
祝愿自己在这里玩的开心快乐。谢谢。

Sort:  

Translate

Hello, my name songsen, come to mainland China.
I am a flexible fat guy, I like sports but don't know why is skinny not down. Looks not very handsome, but I have a sunshine heart. Very happy to be here with everyone awareness. I? was also the first on this platform, it gives me time to show yourself and post things around the opportunity, for the first time to write also don't know what to say to Express now I'm thrilled mood.
Wish yourself here play happy happy. Thank you.

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
Know the truth about blogging on steemit:
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/kindness-is-all-it-takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58