my step on steemit glad i am here

hii this is soni from india,

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 15.28.37.jpeg

i am pursuing my degree at infant jesus junior college and when saw steemit that could fulldill my pocket with some bucks

and thanks to @jungleebitcoin for inviting me to steemit and the world of cryptocurrency.

i was in village named " reddy palem" in telangana which i s my state in india.

I language i speek is telugu which is my mother tongue and i am to speek english because of my education and i am that perfect in english but i am to write.

i am kind of who also look to earn money my family and clear my emis and loans which aroung 30000$ , in india its alot for middle class family.

this is house where i live

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 15.28.38.jpeg

we dont have lot of money and father works for our family and mother will nuns by making food for them.

our family earn aroung 250 $ per which 15000 rupees in india.

but some how i bought my computer on second hand for 200 $ which is huge for us and i have waited for six months accumulating 200$ .

this is pc

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 15.28.38 (1).jpeg

and also my bed and tv were i watch the tv shows and also my sleeping bed.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 15.28.38 (2).jpeg

and finally our food making room , sorry iam unable to writes room name.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 15.28.38 (3).jpeg

i am not that good in english , sorry for the people who dont understand my english. and thanks for my friend for taking these quality pics i dont a smartphone.

looking forward for steemit success.

thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sonicbhujel . hope you'll enjoy the community...

Nice to meet you, @sonicbhujel! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @sonicbhujel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74