First post in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends how are you... i am soniya... i am from Bangladesh.... i am a university student.... I didn't know about steemit....

I heard about steemit from one of my friend.... she helped me to open my account....
yesterday i got confirmation code ....
When i got it .. I became very excited....

I hope you all will help me here .... without your help I can't do anything...
my photo
image

Sort:  

@soniya1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This post is really nice and very useful...continue your good work and please follow me I will follow you back...👷...💲...This small step create a big community🚩 for you and for me...i think you understand...Thanks brother...👍

@soniya1 you are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here.

hello, welcome to the great steemit community. I wish you much success. Enjoy this trip. regards

Many bot here, receives the welcome of a real person ... @henry22

This is a great community, I hope you enjoy it. you are beautiful

Welcome to Steemit Soniya
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68