I am Sofia and I can draw my splendor.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friend of Steemit, I want to introduce myself to you, my name is Sofia Del Valle Pérez Cárdenas. I am Venezuelan law studies, I am 20 years old. Did they say how I got here? It was funny for a friend who tells me that the climbs and the community comments what goes on the platform, thanks to that they encouraged me to become a "Steemiana". I think that's how they tell him. .

My sister and my grandfather are very special to me, they will always be there to support me in everything.

I like photography and modeling a lot, I live my life to the fullest.

This are my friends. I am always with them, although several of them had to make the decision to leave the country due to the economic problems that Venezuela suffers, but still we maintain communication because always.

Sometimes in my spare time I get distracted enough by drawing, I think I will upload many blogs about my drawings.

What I want to do is upload drawings made by me and little by little I am learning how this platform works 100%. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye, I hope you have a great day ... See you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...

Willkommen Greatings from Germany. We alle lern steemit now. Good Days

Welcome to steemit @sony27. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @sony27😁

@sony27...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you'll enjoy ;)

Welcome! i´m artist too and would be nice to share!

Upvoted. Can you dance? Do you have green eyes. Love your photos. Very beautiful. I draw too. I'm Oatmeal. You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55