I am Sofia and I can draw my splendor.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friend of Steemit, I want to introduce you, my name is Sofia Del Valle Pérez Cárdenas. I am Venezuelan law studies, I am 20 years old. Did they say how I got here? It was fun for a friend who tells me that the promotions and the community comment on what happens on the platform, thanks to that they encouraged me to become "Steemiana". I think that's how they say it. .

My sister and my grandfather are very special to me, they will always be there to support me in everything.

I like photography and modeling a lot, I live my life to the fullest.

These are my friends. I am always with them, although several of them had to make the decision to leave the country due to the economic problems that Venezuela suffers, but still we maintain communication because always.

Sometimes, in my spare time I get distracted enough by drawing, I think I'll upload many blogs about my drawings.

What I want to do is upload drawings made by me and little by little I am learning how this platform works 100%. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye, I hope you have a great day ... See you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem(it) - Great art is definitely always adding value here, be sure to contribute more oft this! Resteeming you for some more exposure! Greets, @theaustrianguy :)

Thank you @welcoming I will upload my drawing made by me. I already follow it, I hope it helps me come up fast like Stemiana. Greetings from Venezuela.

Welcome! Your drawings are quite wonderful! Thanks for sharing and I look forward to seeing more of your work!

@sony27, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Thanks, I'm following!

Welcome to the steem system! Enjoy.

Thank you very much. You are the owner of the discord group, right?

Hi Sofia! Your drawings are so beautiful. Well done!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-14th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hello, your drawings are very beautiful with a nice desire to see them greet and leave you upvote

thank you very much my friend.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hola Sofia, saludos desde Venezuela tambien! a mi tambien me encanta dibujar!! me gustaron mucho tus dibujos, keep up the hard work!

Gracias, subire mas pronto!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64