Hi, I'm Sophie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

1506614_10200209363472638_1063620911855475570_n.jpg

I am so excited to get to connect with everyone on this revolutionary platform and spread positivity as far as I can.

The picture above is me 3 years ago. Around that time, I ate eggos for dinner and worked 10h shifts (hungover on 2 hours of sleep) at a job I hated. I was attending fashion school, cared too much about my social life and not enough about myself.

13334328_10201764919720572_1893343118_o.jpg

Although I have learnt to not judge (postitively or not) someone by their appearance, I feel like this picture is a more accurate representation of where I am now. Solo traveling for months, adopting a minimalist and vegan lifestyle, learning spiritually and "dropping out" of school are some of the things that have shifted and shaped my life.

But what has helped me the most at becoming the best version of myself is the Internet. I am SO thankful for people who have shared their experiences and ways of life through blog posts and videos, for all the information I have learnt on here through all of you. I would like to return the favor.

12694490_10201402752226611_1752548034237252566_o.jpg

On my Steemit account, I will share information about what I am passionate about: natural living, self love and growth, spirituality, holistic health, yoga, veganism, travel, minimalism but also beauty/fashion. The list could go on and on... You'll just have to be here to see!

Thank you for joining me on this journey, I am quite excited to create wonderful connections with all or any of you.

Sophie

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @soph! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to Steem :)

Thank you!!! :)

Hey fellow traveller! Welcome to Steemit community! You can find allot of interesting content on this platform, as well finding as many interesting people. Good luck to you with all the upcoming posts. Steem on!

Amazing profile. Welcome to Steemit, Sophie!

Thank you! Followed :)

Followed back. :)

I am so excited to get to connect with everyone on this revolutionary platform and spread positivity as far as I can.

I love that comment! Welcome beloved @soph, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

hello and welcome to the community, upvoted :)

Welcome @soph

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Thank you! :)

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT ! 😍


follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80