My Name Is Sophia Olive

Hi Friend How Are you?

I would like to introduce my self . My Name is Sophie Olive. I belongs To Sweden . I am currently free and use to work on some of the online earning site I love to to altcoin trading . If you need alert regaring altcoin you can comment your number by Upvote and I will Add you into my whatsapp group also If your intrested to get in touch with me on facebook I am sharing my Url so you can add me in your friend . I love to spend time in traveling willl share my pictures too

Facebook Account

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @sophiaolive!

I'm sure you'll love it here. Probably also good to post your alt coin tips here, on Steemit!

I'm still new myself too. Just joined a week ago. Checking out some of the great content here on Steemit. Looking forward to interacting and posting a lot of cool, valuable stuff here!

I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for a vid I'm having made for it, I want to do it well (I'm excited!)

All the best and welcome again on Steemit!

Welcome to the community.have fun. Hope to see you around more!

Welcome to Steemit @sophiaolive :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

@sophiaolive
Welcome to steemit...
A little advice and guide...Here in steemit...
Steemit is not a High Yield Investment program, neither is it a ponzi scheme, here in steemit community, hard work and originality of content pays...For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents of which i trust you have loads of them... No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious crime in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to follow me and visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.
Wishing you a successful steeming time amongst great and wonderful Stemians who love and cherish you!

Hey Sophia,
Welcome in the community, I hope you will like it here. We'll keep in touch.

You made me happy today . It is you and your support which is helping me to exist into this network otherwise I am noting I am just a common human like you . It is your appreciance brought me here and pushing me to work into this platform .My Name is Sophia Olive this post is really small introduction of my self keep in touch with me to get more knowledge about myself . I am very happy today

Welcome to Steemit Sophia !! Nice intro. We'll keep in touch !!

Welcome to Steem @sophiaolive I have sent you a tip

good beggining, keep going

I really apprecite that your motivating me to grow up into this network it is really a good thing to be part of this network with the help of your support . I must thank you and community for helping and supporting me .

My Name is Sophia Olive it is the post I created for you to get information about myself .If you need more information get in touch with me

Welcome Steemit family @sophiaolive It's nice to meet you and greet you. Upvote for you and I follow you. You have a new friend from Peru

Welcome to the steemit community Sophiaolive! My name is Tann

I've outlined some basic tips on how to make your posts stand out from the rest and get more upvotes to earn more money! Click Here for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71