Hello from France !

Hello steemers !

My name is Sophie and I live in France. When I discovered this platform I didn't think to find so many interesting topics. I hope to make new friends here !

My main interests are music (I play the violin), the protection of the environment, nature, history, travel, paranormal (ghosts, aliens etc), and psychology.

I'll try to learn more about Steemit because I don't know all the possibilities.

I'm sorry if my English is not good.

Bye !

Sophie

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck! I'm new here, too. And I'm finding really interesting posts and people to share my passions! Come and see my page if interested!

welcome @sophie08 . Nice to see you on steem it, upvoted! Remember that to succeed here all you need to do is post, reply and comment! you can call @OriginalWorks or @steem-untalented. just by commenting to get some help.
GOOD LUCK!

Salut @sophie08 et bienvenue sur Steemit! Une photo ou une image quelconque pourrait aider ton intro à gagner en popularité :) En tout cas, tu as gagné un nouveau follower! Amuse-toi bien!

Welcome to steemit sophie08! I hope you find a home in our community!

Bonjour Sophie, bienvenue sur Steemit !
Bonne idée de @herverisson , il vaut mieux mettre des photos sur tes posts pour les rendre plus attractifs. N'hésite pas à poser des questions si besoin, les gens d'ici sont plutôt sympas.
À plus tard ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55