Hi, I'm Emi and I'm a Soul Lifter...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I'm Emi and I'm a Soul Lifter. A couple of years ago, I discovered health and fitness and haven't looked back! Through weight lifting, my confidence began to lift, which then lifted my spirits, which ultimately lifted my soul. Therefore, not only am I a weight lifter -- I am a "Soul Lifter" :-) Once I discovered my passion, I then became a Certified Personal Trainer and am now creating my own online fitness business called Soul Lifter Fitness to help others lift their souls as well!

My business is still a work in progress but I have created an Instagram @Soul_Lifter_Fitness and post daily workouts, inspiration, and recipes/food prep ideas! I also plan on creating a YouTube channel as well and I can't wait to show you how to lift your soul through health and fitness too!

Screenshot_20180109-215422.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you for your insight!

Thank you! I am excited!

Soul-Lifter, I love it Emi! At first I was like um whaa?? Lol. But once I read your explanation it was great!!!

So welcome to Steem... It has a great community, and there is so much to learn its amazing. If you havent read the FAQ yet you should it is very helpful. https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you are considering investing in steem I would read this article first: https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/top-10-reasons-to-buy-and-hold-steem

I converted the Steem Whitepaper into audio format if you prefer audio over reading, you can find it at https://steemit.com/steem/@meatspoon/steem-whitepaper-in-audio-format-feel-free-to-download

Participating here can be frustrating at times though. Just be patient and hang in there. Longevity is the key to success. I haven't been around very long but have done a lot of research about how Steem works and how to use it. If you have any questions you can ask in one of my posts, even if it's off-topic. Or you can join my public Kik group #steemitvote4vote for a live discussion with me.

Have fun and steem on!

Glad you see my vision :) Wow! Thank you so much for your advice! This is definitely a little overwhelming but this helps!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Save For Retirement

I will definitely do that! I'm all about supporting others who share my interests!

Welcome Emi! Always happy to see more fitness enthusiasts, and in your case a fitness professional! If you'd like, join the fitness challenge @steemmatt created over here! Looking forward to seeing what sort of knowledge you bring to the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69