Starting the trail

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello this is sowed from ucu mukono just joined steemit and was introduced by crypto consultant @jaraumoses.

I will be active on this forever. Hope i will enjoy it so much.
I started my first account and forgot my password now am back and have kept it safe in my paper and other documents.

IMG_20180611_224445.jpg

I like going out swimming, playing games and watching movies especially animations.

Sort:  

Hi Sowed,
Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new, I did my introductory post today. Check my profile and also follow me. I have upvoted your post. Please, upvote mine too.

Yap let's pushon

Welcome to steemit

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Welcome to Steemit, sowed! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @sowed

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

How do i join the classes

Hey sowed, Nice to have you here. Do you swim professionally?

@sowed, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @sowed. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Great stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77