MY INTRODUCTION IN STEEMIT @soyrebekagomez10

Hello steemit guys, it's a pleasure, I'm new to this platform, I was recommended by a friend @ebolapunk and I would like to share a part of my life to all of you. This is a small continuation of my introduction in English.

Well to start I introduce myself, my name is Rebeka Gomez, I'm 18 years old, and I'm Venezuelan.

will tell you a little about my life, I currently have a YouTube channel which my name is "SOY REBEKA GOMEZ" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMSCdIzZo4n1Yvo7QeiAnyA?view_as=subscriber , I started it almost 1 year ago, it was a few months after I graduated from Baccalaureate. I started because I was going through a situation in my life that had many insecurities, I did not feel capable of doing something for myself, and at the beginning this was a big step for me, this decision has helped me in many areas of my life, before I was afraid of the stage and even afraid to talk to anyone, and thanks to this I was able to improve a lot.

In my free time I dedicate myself to youtube, work as a graphic designer (Amateur), I make hobbie photographs

THIS ARE VARIOUS OF MY PHOTOS

and many times I am a writer: LINK OF MY FIRST HISTORY https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/75896127-la-chica-de-las-gafas-verdes

will love to publish all my ideas, each of the things I do.
It is a pleasure to be part of this Platform. Kisses!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the platform

Thank you, your comments help me a lot

Welcome to steemit pretty

Welcome to the community.

Hey @soyrebekagomez10! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hello there Rebeka! Your introduction is great. Welcome to the community. ☺️☺️Upvoted

Hello,A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

welcome to steemit may you feel at home here for all your activities, let's equally strive here with great spirit. and do not forget to always support other friends in all activities.
greetings from me to start a new friendship.

Want to have lots of upvote? Help me create a group by joining me where we'll upvote each others post. The more the merrier :)

Love your photos and you are a fun girl.

Always. How are you?

Welcome Rebeka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71