Un venezolano con 4 vidas divididas - MI PRESENTACIÓN/ A Venezolan With four divided lives - MY PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

◉‿◉

Hola, amigos de steemit, para comenzar ¡Sabes de aquellas personas que por más ocupaciones, problemas, circunstancias, retos, objetivos que tengan, siempre terminan por cumplir y vivir la experiencia del éxito y del fracaso!. Bueno de eso trata la historia. Antes que todo mi nombre es Ronaldo Luis Javier Alvarado Tirado, tengo 20 años de edad (recién cumplidos). Soy un muchacho muy servicial y colaborador, proactivo, retos son lo mío, muy serio (MENTIRA), dedicado, me gusta escuchar a la gente al igual que hacer ejercicio, leer libros es uno de mis pasatiempos preferidos siento que conozco nuevos mundos….
Soy jugador de voleibol y basquetbol (son mis pasiones desde niño), en donde me he destacado más es en voleibol.

Hi, friends of steemit, to start, as you know of those people that for more occupations, problems, circumstances, challenges, objectives that they have, always end up fulfilling and living the experience of success and failure!. Well that's what the story is about. Before all my name is Ronaldo Luis Javier Alvarado Tirado, I am 20 years old (recently my birthday). I am a very helpful and cooperative boy, proactive, challenges are my own, very serious (LIE), dedicated, I like to listen to people like exercise, reading books is one of my favorite pastimes I feel that I know new worlds ...
I am a volleyball and basketball player (they are my passions since I was a child), where I have excelled most is in volleyball.

Separador-Steemitr-03.png

Yo soy el de la izquierda/ I'm in the left

Muy dedicado a mi familia y amigos a pesar de tenerlos todos lejos, siempre que voy (1 día por lo mucho) trato de visitar a todos mis seres queridos para saber cómo están y si se está en la posibilidad de ayudar se hace. Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas y ponerlas en práctica no para perfeccionarlas si no para hacerlo correctamente. Ellos son una parte de mi familia.

I am very dedicated to my family and friends despite having them all away, whenever I go (1 day so much) I try to visit all my loved ones to know how they are and if you are in the possibility of helping you do it. I like to learn new things and put them into practice not to perfect them but to do it correctly. They are a part of my family.

Estudio Contaduría Pública (3er Semestre), escogí esta carrera por el liderazgo y el control que tiene en varios campos de trabajo, mi vida se basa en planificación y organización ya que todos los días tengo algo que hacer.

I study Public Accounting (3rd Semester), I chose this career for the leadership and control it has in various fields of work, my life is based on planning and organization since every day I have something to do.

Aqui con mi amigo @joluco123/ Here With my friend @joluco123

Junto a mi familia / Here with my family

Separador-Steemitr-03.png

◉‿◉

Seguramente te preguntaras ¿Cuáles son esas 4 vidas divididas?

  • Bueno en toda la lectura lo redacte, un muchacho con una vida deportiva, vida de estudio, vida de trabajo y vida de familia, de eso trata mis 4 vidas divididas. Bueno mi gente de Steemit muchas gracias por tomarte un tiempo para leer esta historia, espero poder conocerlos como ustedes a mí.

Surely you wonder what are those 4 lives divided?

Well in all the reading I wrote it, a boy with a sport life, study life, work life and family life, that's what my 4 divided lives are about. Well, my people from Steemit, thank you so much for taking the time to read this story, I hope I can meet you as you do.

Acá con mis compañeros de clases / Here we are with my partners class

Sort:  

Hello soyronaldo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steem @soyronaldo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido a esta comunidad. Espero que aprendas muchas cosas, que te valla excelente en el transcurso de tus publicaciones.

Muchisimas gracias, un placer.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo un gusto tenerte por aquí te deseo éxito en tu camino.

Muchísimas gracias pana, igual para ti!


Welcome to Steem @soyronaldo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Buenas noches, lo leeré y tomado en cuenta.

Hey @soyronaldo. Welcome to the community!!!

Muchísimas gracias.

Hola Ronaldo, un saludo muy grande, muy bonita tu historia, exitos...

Muchísimas gracias...

Welcome to Steem, @soyronaldo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Gracias por la recomendación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73