Designer, model, photographer, sportsman, musician - an ordinary Russian girl introducing myself))

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemit! My name is Sasha Soydova and I am from Russia.

I decided to create this account, because I believe that people from different countries may be interested to learn more about the life of simple Russian girl. I'm glad to see everyone who reads my posts! In advance excuse me for my English :)

All my life I live in Moscow. Moscow is a huge city with an infinite number of possibilities. My mother had never missed an opportunity to make me a versatile person, so since childhood I have attended all sorts of classes. I was studing dance, gymnastics, sewing, drawing, swimming, rowing, climbing and many others. Now I'm not fond of many of this, but every lesson in some way influenced my personality. And i want to tell you about some parts of it.


Study

This is not typical for girls, but I have always loved maths. I have graduated from physics and mathematics Lyceum, which gave me great experience. Friends, haters, acquaintances, laughter, disappointments, changes, and much more... I will never forget the school days. But now I'm on the next stage of life. I study at the National research University "Higher school of Economics", maybe you heard about it. My specialty is market Analytics.

Photography

Studying at University is not the only thing that I do. I'm mad about doing unusual photos and posting them to my Instagram. Some people don't approve, when I draw a face or climb in dangerous places for the sake of photography, but many say that they love my pictures. I dream to save money for a professional camera, because I have so many ideas that I can implement. Look at some of my photos:


Music

In addition, I can't live without music. I play the violin. I finished music school 4 years ago, but I try not to forget my skills. Sometimes I want to play in the orchestra, but I have no time for this. I play for my friends, for my family, for my boyfriend. Moreover, I learn other musical instruments. For example, I can play the piano. I recently learned to play the Hawaiian ukulele. Now I'm getting used to the guitar. Maybe I will create my band someday :)

Pets

All my childhood I dreamed about a dog, but, like many other children, I was not allowed to buy it. Parents told me about the responsibility that will fall on my head. After many failures I decided that I would approach the matter seriously. I read dozens of books about caring for the dog. I set aside money for many years, and finally this day has come. I was the happiest kid in the world! I want to introduce you my dog Dana :) Now she is already 7 years old, but at heart she's still a little puppy.
I also have a parrot Elon. I gave it to my boyfriend at the recent New Year. We named it in honor of Elon Musk, because we really respect him. I love all animals and like to do photos with them)


Fashion design

Besides, me and my boyfriend have a small business. We create youth t-shirts and hoodies. Mostly we do this not for money but for pleasure. Soon we are going to release a new drop, so if you're interested, you can see our group in Russian social network Vkontakte: https://vk.com/euqitsalp

Politics

I am very interested in politics. Many people think that Russians are aggressive to other countries, but in fact most young people do not approve of the constant conflicts with the United States, Europe, etc. Our young people do not support the policy of the current government.

Every day I read and watch the news and see how bad it is in my country.
I want my country was not corruption. I don't want people put in prison for no reason. I want people to be able to get a job and earn money. I want my country to develop small and medium business but not just governmental companies. That's why I participate in rallies and protests, trying to reach out to governments.

Sport

I think it's very important to develop not only the personality, but also the body, so I often run, ride a bicycles and swim in the pool. I took part in different cross-country marathons. So far, my record is 10 kilometers, but I strive to become as cool as my mom and run 42 kilometers.

Relax

Besides all that I listed, I love to just relax. Walking around the city, travel, go to a concert of my favorite band, to visit the exhibition of contemporary art, go to the theater, to meet friends. All this is part of my daily life. Every day I evolve, become smarter, learn something new. Most of the knowledge I get from the people around me. I hope that I will learn a lot of interesting things in Steemit!

Well, i have told just about a little part of my life. I hope you were interested. If this post reaches 100 upvotes i will tell about my boyfriend, my university and what do i think about Vladimir Putin))
See you soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Welcome to steemit and this is an excellent introduction post! I hope you have fun and share more about your simple but beautiful life :)

So welcome again to this great community. I hope you will have a huge success.

Welcome, and what a superb intro. I have just joined today myself, and cannot wait to start my journey. I wish you great success.

Have fun
JP x

Welcome to steemit! You are gorgeous girl!)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Welcome to the platform soysasha! Explore and enjoy it :)

Hey there @soysasha tell us about your boyfriend, university and putin!! ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Your truly a Russian princess I must confess. Your are beautiful and sexy. Lovely pictures. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21