Hello there, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello there, Steem! I’m a former lurker of Steemit and Dtube. I’m a gamer that streams and will primarily use Steemit for notification of live streams. I use Dtube as well, so feel free to checkout some clips there!

People keep me energized and focused, so I would love for you to join in on the stream chat. Right now I am using Dlive and Twitch for streams and can’t get Dtube streaming to work. I will probably use Dtube for streaming as soon as I can.

Seems like a great place, but there are a few questions instantly raised: Why do people comment on your posts telling you they upvoted the posts, and what is with all the bots wanting me to pay them for promotions and upvotes?!?!?!

Anyhow, if you want to follow me to catch live streams or see more clips, please follow the links below (or click on the images). Thanks for reading and I hope to see you around!

Or, click here to join: https://dlive.tv/speakr

Or, click here to join:

Sort:  

@Speakr welcome to Steemit. Yeah the bots are annoying but they leave you alone if you don’t use them . What is Twitch by the way? Never heard of it. Are you still on dlive? What’s it like on the lino platform?

Thanks! Good to know that about the bots. I noticed a decline in contact :)

Twitch is a popular live stream site primarily used for gaming. Most big names like Ninja and Shroud use Twitch.

And yes! I just joined Dlive a couple weeks ago and have no complaints about quality or ease of use. They are constantly updating and keeping you in the loop. I prefer their setup over youtube live. The other nice part has been communication with viewers. Since it is smaller right now, it is easier to talk to viewers since many of them seem to be interacting. So, I have to say that I enjoy the Lino platform--their curation rewards program seems on point as well.


Welcome to Steemit @speakr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem speakr! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @speakr.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94