introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

quoteitemeverything you can imagine is real

hi the steemians

introduce me is @spekker finally i can join this steemit community.I live in Aceh. precisely in NORTH ACEH. INDONESIA. I am a student in the field of economic education this year. I have experience in music art. and I have a hobby photographer and football play.I currently have two older brothers and two brothers. I am the fifth child in the family. my brother and brother are all working. I'm just a student.

image

I feel very happy because it could be part of a large family of steemit. best regards from @spekker for all of you who joined first.

#followme @spekker and upvote me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @spekker upvote :D

welcome!

Hi @spekker welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @spekker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, @spekker! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Hi! I upvote to support you. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit spekker. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I give up. What is the oatmeal about?

People call me Oatmeal when I was a kid because I was eating oatmeal each day like each morning and sometimes for dinner too.

I like it when it is doused with butter, brown sugar, cinnamon, and raisins. Turned out to be good for my prostate gland too, but I never was able to find any medical research that claimed that of that grain.

Great. I also eat raw garlic. But yes, oatmeal is very good for that and for many things. And yeah, Oatmeal is good with all of that, especially raisins. I look up for natural remedies on Google. That is where I learn about how to be healthy.

If you are concerned about health I have been writing a series of articles on therapeutic fasting. I read 11 books on the subject and then lost 45 pounds and cured a few "incurable" health issues using water-only fasting. The reason why knowledge of it is not more widespread is because it completely lacks any financial incentive. If you had a six digit student loan, paying on a house with mouths to feed and a clinic and staff would you recommend a therapy that is free to the patient?

Agreed. Doctors need us to stay sick. Water fasting helps a lot. Juice fasting also helps too. Good question. Debt is slavery and it sticks us in loops where we have to do this to do that and then back around again. Education. Loans. Work. Charging people so much. Cutting corners to make profits. Working a second job. Working overtime. All of that adds stress. We spend health to get wealth and then we spend our wealth to get back our health. Indians might say that is a waste of time and family first is maybe better in most cases.

HE is a FUCKING SPAMMER!!!! Kind of like you were!!!

Congratulations @spekker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54