You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My short introduction :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Sort:  

thanks dear, i will watch your videos :)

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions! You may also wish to follow the @steemitvideos account. That is where the video will be posted right here on Steemit!

can you tell me how to upload profile picture in steemit?? which url its accepted ?? my profile picture is not uploading

Hosting on your own website works the best. Otherwise, try using Google photos, Google drive, Dropbox, Imgur, or Flikr. It will take a half hour or so before you see the results.

ahaan, ok thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47