Splat Talks about RPGs and More!


Hello!
My name is Splat, and I will be writing about several things on this site. Primarily, my goal is to share my experiences with table top RPGs (Role Playing Games), both the good and the bad, with you, the internet! Eventually, I want to branch out and record D&D sessions, along with creating podcast discussions over game mechanics, or talk about philosophies in character creations. I hope to create an awesome community of people who want to experience and discuss their thoughts and feelings over RPGs and what they mean to them. If you all enjoy my content, feel free to suggest more things for me to write about or discuss.
Thank you all, and have fun out there!
-Splat

Sort:  

welcome splatgaming,,,, and good luck

Thanks! Hope to see you around!

Sounds legit. I look forward to learning a bunch from your upcoming posts. I've never played hardcore RPG board games. Closest I've gotten is probably Settlers of Catan lol.
But anyways, Welcome to steemit! I'm still new and trying to figure things out myself. But if we come together as newbs to this platform we will increase our chances of exposure and success. We should follow each other!!!
Also, Steemit.com is great but lets be honest, the user interface is not as polished as other social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram... However, a new app recently came out at busy.org
The app is basically steemit, but with a much more user friendly interface. Check out my link to find out more: https://steemit.com/busy/@hawaiisunshine/busy-org-more-user-friendly-than-steemit

Glad to have you on board, I love to talk about this stuff and hopefully you'll enjoy what you see!

Very cool blog idea. Following.

welcome to one of the best and most recommended site, @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68