MEET SPLENDOUR

IMG_20180607_092300.jpg

Hello steemians, I am honored to introduce myself to you all. My full name is Nwulu Splendour Jaachi. I hail from the Eastern part of Nigeria, in West Africa. I and my family members live in Lagos State, South west of Nigeria. I come from a family of six, being the third child out of four. I am currently an undergraduate of linguistics studies. Christianity is my religion as I believe in the Trinity of God the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

HOBBIES & INTERESTS
I've always been interested in reading, listening to music, singing, writing and watching movies. I read books and watch movies varying from adventure to comedy, romance, thriller, sci-fi and so on. My best books of all times are A million tears by Paul Henke, Master of the game by Sydney Sheldon, Hannibal by Thomas Harris and the fifty shades trilogy by E.L. James.
I listen to all kinds of music but I'm not so keen on rap. I don't have a favourite artiste because I embrace all kinds of music I find appealing. When I'm idle I love doing to the cinemas.
My greatest role model is my father, though of blessed memory. He was a man of extreme wits and accomplishments; my number one source of motivation and encouragement. I am forever indebted to him.

IMG-20180603-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20180603-WA0038.jpg

I always wanted to be a lawyer but most times, life doesn't always give you what you desire. I believe I would still be able to pursue that dream once I get my degree in linguistics studies. Don't get me wrong, linguistics is a beautiful course, but not exactly my passion.

I grew up in a family filled with love, peace and happiness and so I have enough love to give out to people. I am loving, kind and cheerful. I love my friends and closest pals as much as I love you all on steemit. It has been great being here and I look forward to greater prospects here.

Other pictures of me

IMG-20180607-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180604-WA0023.jpg

SHINE ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

hello Nwulu ☺️ welcome to steemit and indeed, let us all shine together ☺️😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to steemit world

@splendour, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

hello Nwulu Splendour Jaachi welcome to steemit family...all the best.,!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @splendour21!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @splendour21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey, Nwulu welcome to steemit! I reckon there's still plenty of time to pursue law after studying linguistics, and with a background and language, there'll be opportunities to practice all over the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05