Hii Steemain Africz,

I am Patrick Ablorh from Accra - Ghana, Africa. I have had some few experiences in financial , brokers and media(TV) field. I am jovial and down to earth person. I am on here @steemit to make new friends, broaden my scope about other aspect of nature, technology, science, art and cryptocurrency. I was introduced on here by @richforever. I am grateful and overwhelmed to join this platform. Thanks.22196247_1658218067545066_4830994274168762325_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

You are what we need to make us get to where we really are destined to....l believe you will surely get others aware of the joy you are going to find here...its all yours bro..Take time to explore and share great content here... steemit has the best people to help make life better.. I am @mcsamm and what am saying is true...welcome bro

Welcome to Steem @spookley I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks blood.. much grateful.

welcome to steemit! awesome spookley

Loading...

Welcome @spookley you are perfect for our team welcome aboard

@ackza and @tytran will be glad to see you here

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time . Good luck

Congratulations @spookley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @spookley. Be yourself and do your best. There is no other person in the world like you, you are unique, #untalented but a gem in your own class

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61