Henlo

I'm Spooky. That's my name, not an adjective. I do stuff. Like art. And music. And writing. And over-punctuation. I am currently working on the script for a webcomic, so we'll see where that goes. Here's an example of my stuff:

Harpocrates.png
destiny.png

Care to join me on my adventure? Here are some things:

My deviantArt: https://spookygrowly.deviantart.com
My tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/spookygrowly

I shall await...

  • Spooky, totally not-eldritch horror
Sort:  

Great comic stuff man - people will definitely want to see more of that. Maybe you can make some videos about it or even stream a drawing process on @dlive?!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks! That's a good idea btw. I'll consider it!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks! Already am ^_^

Welcome to Steem, @spookygrowly!

hi spookygrowly, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

all the best

Welcome to Steemit, spookygrowly! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good!

hi @spookygrowly Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hey Spooky..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Alright, thanks!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

I probably will. Thank you!

Hope to see you soon

@spookygrowly ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

I followed you, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76