My first publication

Hi, everyone. This is my first publication in steemit and I would like to tell you, as a presentation, that sports fascinate me, I am anxious for the World Cup to arrive. I want to take the opportunity that steemit gives us to be able to share content and to be rewarded for that. My publications I hope to develop a 100x100 in the field of sports, baseball, football, basketball, boxing, motoring and everything that has to do with sport whether professional or amateur. I live in Venezuela and I hope to have the support of those who publish in this network to live a fascinating and successful experience.

We keep in touch, when I bring them what will be my second post already talking to them, or writing to them, of my passion, ..., THE SPORT !!

Sort:  

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Best of luck man ;)

Hey @sportsven. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sportsven from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97