Introducing myself . @ my success history !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow friends .... I wanna share my history with you guys . .....
I am a professional crypto trader , I love learning about crypto currencies & stuff . buying different kinds of cryptos and holding them is my hobby also. I love to take risk with calculation , that gives me the best result .

skills-3368049.jpg
I do like :

-- Analysis
--Charting
--fundamental analysing

Most importantly know about the right time to enter and exit .

Being more professional everyday ......
I changed myself everyday . I was struggling a lot , trying different scam companies like Ponzi scimes , reveinue shares , fake mlm companies etc . last 6 to 8 years I was nervous , hopeless . suddenly I heared about crypto currencies and blockchain . I started learning about blockchain bitcoin, altcoin , decentralisation , security , etc .
Then I found this is the real future . then I was searching how to trade them , how to get the best use of it ..... then I found poloniex exchenger .

i watched a youtuve video ''Poloniex Exchange Tutorial Start Trading Cryptocurrenies like Bitcoin Today!''

by @jerrybanfield . it changed my life . thanks @jerrybanfield .
I started my journey in December 2016 , after this my success started to come , from a small amount of money I was getting more and more success .

calendar-3374421.jpg

After a good period of trading success ... maket was reacting very badly , and my fund was crushing so badly , but I never gave up ... I started learning more and more , focusing more on fundamentals . then I found Neo coin ( ex anshare ) it was the best part of my life .. I bought full of my portfollio anshares and after this all are history .

Now a days I like Binance exchanger for trading , its easy low cost and smooth .

I am huge fan of steemit , I believe it will change the social media security, its will change billions of life , its just the start . I will focus more on steemit .

moral of history is I am Happy now , I am happy for blockchain .
Thank you blockchain.
Thank you bitcoin .
Thank you steemit .
Thank you @jerrybanfield .

just the start ......

image source : pixabay

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @spower!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the platform! It seems a lot of people are happy to have you here, and it's going to be an exciting time for you. Plenty of good things going on if you know how to use everything to your advantage

Thank you so much @personalfinances . Yes i am sure steemit will be the future of social media and stuff . Main point is .. there are lots of coins dont have use case . Steemit has all the requarement of proper crypto . Huge future is waiting for us .

Welcome to steemit @spower. You are up with a good start as I can see you have understood the workings of the platform by buying steem power and paying for exposure.

Some of us have been here for up-to 4 months but don't have the cash to buy this type of exposure. I admire guys like you. Such increases the value of steem so keep it up.

Once again, congratulations and welcome brother.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

ohh , I really loved it . thank you @tts

because with the togetherness despite the different places, let us succeed with the affection of the hands only mengevote blog our colleagues @zuhrafriska

I am starting in the cryptocurrency trading world, I am in Bittrex but I also want to know the best platforms. i will follow your posts.

Binance is the best exchanger for now . you can try it. and there coins are limited , less fees , easy to trade with apps . best of luck brother

Thanks, but I am girl hahaha

Hi nice to see you on steemit. Hope you have an eye on Zeepin(Zpt) and Iota ;)
Greetings from Germany

yes, @cryptowani I have iota . deepen is also good project , what you think about wanchain and loom ?

I think there is a lot of potential for these two. Especially for WAN :D

Maybe we will get there too. You gave me hope

yes ... why not . if u have hope , patience ... this is tight place for you .

You always have to reinvent yourself! With cryptocurrencies you always have to be updating, researching, looking for new ways to invest. I think there are good ways of doing things and wrong ways. For example, in Steemit is a very entertaining way to mine with content but in Stellar I found myself immersed in a very boring world, with very vanes threads and very few have an interesting and well thought out comment, they only speak of cryptocurrencies, which limits a lot the public that we can reach with our post. Thanks for sharing your story! Welcome!

welcome friends in steemit hope we can work together @zuhrafriska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72