SRHOTA on Board | A Civil Engg. from India

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

d9fc20a0-8496-4e4c-bbd2-f35182644bf2.jpg

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Soumya, You can call me Bitu. I am a Civil Engg. I am a brother of @jatinhota, Who gave the idea to join steemit.

Well, I’m happy about the idea that Steemians can post their real-life stories as they are. You know, I've got shivers down my spine while reading some of the stories on Steemit. Thank you all. Please feel free to ask me any questions or give me your inspiring ideas…Maybe you can advise me how to do a triple toe loop?

Thank you for reading my post. Follow me and Be prepared for a new beginning.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @srhota! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Thanks mate.

Welcome to steemit @srhota upvote :)

Thank you so much..

Thank you so much

Bhai, Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will entertain us with some good contribution. Good Luck

Sure, I will try my best.

Welcome to Steem @srhota I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Soumya - Bitu warm hello and welcome. Will you post some photographs, texts, maybe videos. I will follow you here. Good luck in here and in life .
All the best.

I also followed you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @srhota I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

Welcome to steemit @srhota. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71