My first clandestine dinner

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

1st time in a long time that I do not know how to start a publication, but what I do have clear is the idea and the concept that I want to explain. It all started last week when I returned to the restaurant where I did my internship as a cook to graduate in culinary arts (goal to meet in 2019) had stopped for academic reasons in my other career but as I left on vacation I went back to where I started to give my 1st steps in this world

My chef had told me for a long time that I had a vague idea about making a clandestine dinner, that only the chefs knew the menu. Well on Saturday the day the event was organized for 13 people and the menu consisted of 4 times, ie 4 courses in which it was: an entry, a main carbohydrate, another main protein and fiber and dessert ...

the first dish was a carpaccio of tenderloin with radicchi, pineapple and caramelized onion with vinegar

20181215_211217.jpg

2nd dish was a risotto with asparagus

20181215_215419.jpg

The photo of the 3rd plate could not be taken because it had the phone loading

The 4th dish was coffee mousse with rum and toasted almonds

20181215_233130.jpg

It was a pleasant experience, I can not complain about anything and anyone. Applause to my chef for having patience, to my colleagues and diners for giving us an opportunity that will soon be repeated

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66