Are You New On Steemit? Well This Is For You! Read My Newest Rubric And I Will Help You For Free!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, now I want to talk about something that will help you to become a better and more successful member of Steemit community.
First things first I want to say it very conceivably that I am not biased to anyone and I am doing this kindness without any purpose.

27653588_958360627673294_396995618_o.jpg

At Steemit, we all know what means when you are new, when you don't have regular and loyal community who will rate your work. Sometimes this is reasons why people gave up on being here and leave our community. I want to gave them little encourage and show them that our community is full of good people who can help them reach their goals.
Now I am depended on good people too, my main goal is to do this rubric and hope that you will support me and also give me some useful advises.

This idea came from my last article, where I helped my new newbie friend and write her introduction post, I did it because I have higher reputation and this way more people saw my article and people saw her page, checked it, followed her.
I want to admit that this is very pleasant feeling when you can help someone. And I promise that I will do everything to make this community greatest. May I am not talented, but I will do my best to conduce other members and give them bigger possibilities and abilities. I can be Steemit Mother Teresa ( My biggest respect to her!) ❤

Well, I think that at this moment this will be easy because not many people will have desire about writing about them but I hope that soon many people will know about my rubric and they will also want to have bigger public to respect them and their work and become more successful.
I think that this would be the biggest kindness I have ever did and really want people who will have desire to write and talk about them so don't disappoint me, comment down below to help you, I am here for this!
Of course I will do it wihout any purpose, for FREE!

I will write about 2 Steemians each day, If I will have high feedback maybe 3. I will be fair and objective, will choose candidates by their work and motivation and not for anything else. I want to help people who are working hard to make their dreams come true and they really deserve a little help from me.

If you want to find more information about my rubric see my latest article here -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves-ssophiee-starts-to-discover-them Here you will know every little detail about my rubric.

P.S
I also want to say something. I am posting this with #introduceyourself tag because here all are newbies and this way they will notice my article, hope that this won't be a problem.

I am here, waiting for your feedback, little nervous and happy. I Hope that everything will be okay!
Wish you all the best!
Lost Of Love, @ssophiee !

Sort:  

Nice post, welcome to steemit.

Hii welcome #steemit

Salam kenal

Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a great time on here, if you need any questions,I will try to help you. Hope you have lots of fun. Take care, @diljeetdil Xx

It's a very nice think you're doing - if you want to write about talk2momz, please do. I'm a writer on consciousness, spiritual and sometimes state of the world subjects. I have a blog but no clue how to build a following on Steemit - it's a very interesting platform, tho - I was wondering the other day if I upvote everything I think is really good - and there are quite a few good posts - maybe this will be a way to build.

Hi @ssophiee welcome in this wonderful community

Nice writeup

thank you! <3

Yes great idea. I just joined steemit this month and have found it hard to network and connect with others based on the current setup. I’ve been reading the introduceyourself section thinking I should write one too. Would appreciate an upvote and follow!

How very nice of you, Sophie! Its true, this community is here to help others who seek it and wants to improve their lives. I think I can learn a lot from you :)

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampuku.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @ssophiee

Please folback and vote me
Please number waatshap

I have wrote about you, don't forget to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66