My New Rubric -"Sharing Is Caring". Helping Talented And Newbie Steemians To Introduce Themselves. @ssophiee Starts To Discover Them!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First things first I want to say it very conceivably that I am not biased to anyone and I am doing this kindness without any purpose.
Besides that now 03:00 o'clock and I really need sleep because tomorrow in my life is very important and beautiful day, I can't be patient and want to say everything now. I really want to say everything correct, right and legally. Hope that our community members will understand everything right and I will see volunteers right after posting this. I am very nervous and excited now.

Untitled.png

I will try to explain everything in details. Let's start.


Where this idea come from?
This idea came from my last article, where I helped my new newbie friend and write her introduction post, I did it because I have higher reputation and this way more people saw my article and people saw her page, checked it, followed her.
I want to admit that this is very pleasant feeling when you can help someone. And I promise that I will do everything to make this community greatest. May I am not talented, but I will do my best to conduce other members and give them bigger possibilities and abilities. I can be Steemit Mother Teresa ( My biggest respect to her!) ❤


My Personal Reasons Why I Want To Do It.
At Steemit, we all know what means when you are new, when you don't have regular and loyal community who will rate your work. Sometimes this is reasons why people gave up on being here and leave our community. I want to gave them little encourage and show them that our community is full of good people who can help them reach their goals.
Now I am depended on good people too, my main goal is to do this rubric and hope that you will support me and also give me some useful advises.


How I Will Work?
Well, I think that at this moment this will be easy because not many people will have desire about writing about them but I hope that soon many people will know about my rubric and they will also want to have bigger public to respect them and their work and become more successful.
I think that this would be the biggest kindness I have ever did and really want people who will have desire to write and talk about them so don't disappoint me, comment down below to help you, I am here for this!
Of course I will do it wihout any purpose, for FREE!


How I Will Choose Candidates?
I will write about 2 Steemians each day, If I will have high feedback maybe 3. I will be fair and objective, will choose candidates by their work and motivation and not for anything else. I want to help people who are working hard to make their dreams come true and they really deserve a little help from me.


Many people look at me and think they know me but they don't at all. This is the real me. I am a humble person, a feeling person. A person who cares about others, who wants to help others.
Cristiano Ronaldo


Well, I think I am done. If you have any questions about my rubric, or if you don't like something in my rules comment down below, maybe I am wrong at something , we can improve my mistakes together. :)
Soon I will record a video about it to make everything clear and better understanding.
Oh, and I also want to say something. I am posting this with #introduceyourself tag because here all are newbies and this way they will notice my article, hope that this won't be a problem.
I also want to thank you for reading this! You are great!

So if you think that you need my help, comment down below, I will see your page, will read your articles and then write about you and your work.
I am here, waiting for your feedback, little nervous and happy. I Hope that everything will be okay!
Lots Of Love, @ssophiee !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ssophiee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I think it's a great idea, for both the user and for you! Look forward to seeing how it works out.


Recent posts:
Evanna’s Story, Part 1

Evanna’s Story, Part 2

Why I've Committed to Steemit...

Upcoming New Podcast: Go Rogue!

Thank you so much, this is big compliment for me! I will read your posts soon! good luck to you my friend!

I think this is really lovely that you are wanting to help out new steemians :)

thank you! <3

This idea is nice of you :)
I'm interested. Sadly, all of my articles are in spanish (except for the introduction ones) so you are not going to be able to help me yet :(
Nevertheless, I will start posting in english as soon as I can, hopefully this very weekend :)

Keep it up!! @ssophiee and great that you are spreading such positivity on Steemit 😊 👍🏻👍🏻

Great idea @ssophiee. It's wonderful that you're helping out new users. I've been here for almost 1 month and have learnt so much already. Still so much to learn and discover though

Let's connect to stay in touch.

Your idea is very nice. I am interested in you. Please visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70