Introduce myself... again xD / Introducción , otra vez xDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola! bienvenidos a mi blog, Mi nombre es Scarlet Abdallah, estudiante del noveno semestre de comunicación social, vivo en Venezuela, y debido a varios problemas económicos que me han surgido podría decirse que es la razón de la cual esté aquí. Pero no vayamos a contar el lado triste, no, les quiero contar algunas cosas que hago y que publicaré en este blog.

En general, soy fotógrafa amateur y escritora. También hago diseños aunque muy básicos, si mis post llegan a gustar explicaré como los hago. ;)

Iré publicando las cosas que vaya encontrando y si me comentan podría crear contenido exclusivo para ustedes que vaya en temática.

Aqui mis redes sociales en cualquier caso. Aquellos que quieran saber.

Wordpress: https://ssuniwrites.wordpress.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ssuniart/

Youtube: Lo tengo abandonado debido a no tener una pc para editar pero pronto esperemos haré ediciones y fanmades, mientras mi único video. (Enlace:

)

Entre las cosas que me gustan, está la edición, creación de contenido y escribir poesia. ¡Espero serles de su agrado!

Translation to english!

Hello! welcome to my blog, My name is Scarlet Abdallah, student of the ninth semester of social communication, I live in Venezuela, and due to several economic problems that have arisen to me, it could be said that it is the reason why I am here. But let's not count the sad side, no, I want to tell you some things that I do and that I will publish in this blog.

In general, I am an amateur photographer and writer. I also do designs, although very basic, if my posts get enough likes I will explain how I do them. ;)

I will publish the things that I find interesting and if you tell me I could create exclusive content for you that goes in topic.

Here my social networks in any case. those who want to know them.

Wordpress: https://ssuniwrites.wordpress.com/
! [] ()

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ssuniart/
! [] ()

Youtube: I have abandoned it because I do not have a PC to edit but soon I will make edits and fanmades. But for now, my only video. (Link:

)
! [] ()

Among the things that I like, is the editing, creation of content and writing poetry. I hope to be of your liking!

Sort:  

Your post have received a "Free Vote" of @0.03$.

Just "Follow" For "Free Potential Votes" For Your Future Posts.

I am A Curator. Welcome to Steemit :)

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad

Bienvenida, @ssuni! Espero poder ver tus publicaciones (en especial los poemas); se ve interesante :)

Welcome to Steem, @ssuni!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3390 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55