Hi SteemIt, I'm 5 years old

Hi

I'm Sonya

I'm Sonya. I'm 5 years old. I'm from planet Mup, which is inhabited by stapabukas, kisiks and chuchas.

Verification video

(Note: I, @killerstorm, have created this account for my daughter, who is a bit too young to post on her own. But she's going to control what's being posted, as well as funds associated with this account. Stapabuka is a kind of fantastic animals she invented.)

High-five stapabuka
High-five stapabuka.

Frog
Frog strolling with her tadpole kid.

rfish
Rabbi-fish

Sort:  

image-1471896826993.png

Hi there. Look at me - I have a space helmet and everything :)

Love your art. Keep it up.

Hi Sonya! welcome to steemit... i loved your art.. keep up the good work.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42