Hi everyone! I'm Abi ... this is me ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my friends! My name is Abigail Fernanda López de Guerrero,
people call me "Abi". I was born in Carabobo / Venezuela, I'm a simple and
shy person, who loves nature and animals, and whenever I have the opportunity I translate that into my photos ,
I love photography, I am fully learning the editing of videos,
from small to coloring, and everything that had to do with being creative,
for me it is a pleasure to share what I love with all of you ...

I grew up in a small town, in Falcón Venezuela, surrounded by the beautiful Caribbean Sea,
accustomed to the singing of the seagulls, the relaxing sound of the waves breaking on the shore,
the tinkling of the ice cream maker's bells on the beach, a bright sun every day ... that was my childhood


For almost all my life I saw these landscapes

In 2014, I married the partner and love of my life Ranier Slaver Guerrero (@darthslaver)
in a simple wedding and of course at the seaside!
with an uncommon dress for a girlfriend but it was a culture that we love .. hehe


With my beloved husband

And this is me!

I have two babies...

Wait! They are not what you think ...


They are: Torombolo and Yoda are our beloved and mischievous children ...


Yoda ... the darling of the house

In September of 2017, we moved to Mérida state, in the Andes Venezuela,
I no longer live surrounded by beaches and palm trees, now my sunrises are surrounded by mountains,
which I love.


The love of my life.

Well, you already know something about me, for me it is an honor to share what I love,
we will be seeing each other!

Thank you! Until next time!

Sort:  

welcome to the society
i wish you can improve yourself here . i enjoy to read your post . the dogs very cute . thanks for sharing

Thank you, I happy that you like my post! :)

Welcome to Steem! We hope you have a good time here!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much!

Of course! Glad we can help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @starmix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01