Steemit feels like Paradise...

mexican sunset.jpg
What's up Steemit Community! Man, it felt like an eternity till that confirmation email came. I mean in this world of instant gratification, 4 days felt like 4 months. :)
I love taking pictures and will be sharing them a lot (I love feedback), love Sports and All types of Music and traveling. I am a father and husband that is always researching how to best put my family in the best position to succeed in the future. I have an accounting background (BS degree), but work in higher ed.
I can't wait to get to know the rest of the community.
I am a new silver bug with a small stack, but I am a silliever. Super new to crytos, but can already see the appeal. I mean who wouldn't want to be in on the most evolved technology that is going into the creation of this market. Blockchain, if not the future, certainly has a future (and it's brighter than this sunset).
I have been a follower of Blockchain tech for a year now. Thank you Clif High! I am amazed at its potential. I look forward to posting and powering up my fellow Steemers in the future. Full Steem ahead!

Alomost forgot... Reppin the Boston, MA area - REDSOX NATION STANDUP! :)
mookie.jpg
sox.jpg

Sort:  

Sure is like paradise lol!

Thank you @voronoi

hello @starsteem welcome to steemit..😁looking forward for your shots 😁

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great time here :-)

Thank you @playfulfoodie me too. Any tips?

Just be yourself! Talk about your interests and comment on other people's posts to find new friends/followers :D

Thanks that is great advice. Simple and makes all the sense in the world. :)

4 days in the purgatory! ahahah
silver bugs are always welcome!

Thanks @rmach ... it was like Christmas eve every night with no Christmas day after... until it was. Let the steem times role! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74