I just had a thought....

I know I should provide more content here, but I just upvoted a brand new Steemit user, @barrysteem.

I was captivated by his post. Who is Barry? What can you do to help and encourage him? I WANT MORE BARRY'S to to join Steemit to make their voice heard around the world!

From the photo he posted, Barry seems to be an ordinary guy...

I want every Barry to post on Steemit!

What do I wish to see?

I want their story... Who are they? What is their life like... their family? Where have they been? What experiences have they had? What are their obstacles? WHERE DO THEY WANT TO GO in life? What knowledge can they share to help others???

I want to read the untold stories and life desiresmindset-2113092_1920.png.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community and by the way, Nice thought :) - @revealmoney

Hi @revealmoney... thanks! I love hearing peoples stories. Everyone has one...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59