This is me, a bizarre God's mistake.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

eyeemfiltered1507925562898.jpg

This is me. This is my world. A world made of choked ostriches. Yes, I choke ostriches, I strangle them, I throttle them softly.
Mainly I gratify myself when I can grab a real one. Sometimes real ostriches are not so very much happy to be chocked by my gentle and caring hands. I wonder why. I end up badly put. I suffer in silence. Ostriches are a bit tough, more than swans. I tried with swans but choking them was a bit difficult because I had to use my kayak. I went close to their nest, they were upset, I was using my paddle to stun them. Whatever. Enough about swans, now I have to think about ostriches. Recently I was the one loosing the battle. I started choking a soft-toy ostrich. My psychiatrist says that this is a good alternative. I say that it is acceptable, I can get used to this as long as I don't risk my life trying to hump an ostrich. In the end, I care about my life and I am a kind soul. So this is me, is there a place in this world for this lost soul?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you my dear friend! it will be a fun ride!.. Ostrich. I had to say it. I don't think I commented without mentioning it, you make no exception.

@steelochlaver - definitely one of the stranger posts I've seen here. Hopefully your talent will come in handy when crypto haters stretch out their "long arm of the law"... Welcome to Steemit!

When the crypto haters will stretch their long arm, I will stretch their short neck with my trained hands, my friend. I'm sure that their neck is much softer than an ostrich one. Followed.

One question...

Do they taste like chicken?

I never eat them. I make them faint, observe them for a while and silently go away. I told you I'm a gentle soul. Followed you my curious friend.

I knew I had to read based on the first sentence.

I've never strangled an ostrich, but I have eaten ostrich before. It's chewy. My uncle and aunt owned an ostrich farm.

I have an ostrich TY beanie baby.

Thank you Holly.. your talking about ostriches made me emotional..I think I'm gonna follow you.

Welcome to steemit "steelochlaver"! You sure posted an original post and what a cool picture too!

Thank you my friend. I stopped choking my soft-toy ostrich just to reply to you, hope you appreciate.

I think that you tag on "spirituality" is very appropriate.

I think so. Probably it should have been my main tag as this article is all about spirituality. And ostriches.

lol Hi @steelochlaver welcome aboard. I'm sure in this community you are not alone watch all the Ostrich stranglers come out of the wild lol I've upvoted and followed you, Follow me back if you like @john-unasa :)

Many thanks @john-unasa.. How can I not follow such an empathic dude. If you come visiting me one day I think I'll let you choke my ostrich for a while (this is not an attempt of sexual harassment).

Thanks for clarifying in brackets @steelochlaver... my girlfriend is watching our conversation closely hahaha

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @steelochlaver
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Followed you, I'm ok and I feel quite accepted in this nice community of ostrich-chokers sympathisers.

@steelochlaver hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Ostriches are such noble animals! Classy, elegant, proud to be proud, just like you @steelochlaver.
Most people would be content to strangle banal chicken, but not you, my friend. You are of a higher level.

I strangled a chicken once, it gave me nothing. I suppose this is due to my indomitable sense of freedom that pushes me to noble animals. I became emotional once again now, I think that strangling this soft toy is not enough now. Maybe my psychiatrist will disapprove but this weekend we go back to the old good times. Followed you Illuminati's eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59