Hi I'm Daddy Larry: Sweet and thoughtful Daddy here,new steemian

received_1911570552211035.jpeg

FB_IMG_1525352526120.jpg

Greetings to all steemians. I am Larry Tamban you can call me Daddy Larry for short. I am a father of @andrewjohntamban. I am a driver and sweet lover, ofcourse to my wife only.

My son, told and shared me the use of steemit. I saw the changes in my son's lifesltyle. Before he is addict in gaming in so called"dota", but when he started using steemit, theres a lot of things changed in his life. Sometimes I am bothering because my son always used his phone for about an hours. I thought its about gaming but im wrong, its about blogging.

received_1911570475544376.jpeg

I am happy because my son showed me the goodness of usinh steemit. And I am happy because it serve as his financial assistance and help us with her mom.

FB_IMG_1525353074685.jpg

I am proud to my son because I saw that he can able to help others using his oay outs, especially his students who are unfortunate. When he told me to use steemit already, I grab the opprtunity to make a blog for my "toda family" , a group of tricycle drivers here in our baranggay.

DSC_0004.JPG

I will try my best to encourage my co drivers to promote and use steemit not for themselves but for their family in terms of financial assistance.

I hope someday, I can help also my co drivers and be free to financial problems.

received_1911570425544381.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steem-arts! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit here is an upvote to get you started

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun…

Tjank you so much @wilku. Hope to have a collaboraation with you someday. And support me always .God bless yyoul

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit my friend.

Welcome to this wonderful community!

Hello Super Man Dad. Nice to meet you.

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #104th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

@steem-arts, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73