Who am I ? Steemit is new for me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

As i am new to this platform i was unaware about introducing myself, so here i am today with my introduction post..
Let us keep it simple

I am TINTIN LUNDMAR who is just a normal Engineering student... came to this platform after series of researches and hunting about the general topic "how to earn money in smart way" probably the most searched topic for the fellow student who are at the same point of their Life where i am finding myself now
Here is my Pic ( a normal guy please don't judge)

15380456_1124416337677698_766292989766852415_n.jpg

I wish to have great experiences on steemit platform and i hope my fellow steemians will help me make it worth it

welcome me and do give me a big smile by resteems and upvotes
hoping positive

Sort:  
Loading...

Simplicity will stand out, while complexity will get lost in the crowd.
Great Post!

this words steal my heart @soteyapanbot

Welcome abroad.. keep creating good content..
SteemIt is one of the best platform for content creators like you..
Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
Be yourself.
Be interesting and informative.
I hope this tutorial helps ☛☛☛ Making Money in SteemIT

@dev1993 thank you so much
need your supports

Welcome dude

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

thankyou for this warm welcome
i am loving it @donkelly

Welcome! What will you post about? :)

i need your advice for my future post @nikolap99

Sure, just ask, hope I can help, although i'm a beginner as well :D

You're welcome to steemit @steem.world. This is a very warm community and you'll sure enjoy it.

thankyou so much
and you are beautiful @nikolap99

R u from Ukraine??

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hlw brother welcome to steemt
Looking forward keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54