This Post is to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!I am new here..
My name is Uzma and i am 21 years old. We are 5 family members and lived very happy together.
I Studied in Electrical Engneering from UMT in 6th semester.

I have a keen interest in Arduino programming.I also make some projects on Arduino.
My Friend guide me for this informative platform and more about crypto so i joined steemit.
I hope everyone can help me on this platform and we also become a good friends.

Super Innocent Cute Face Girl new dpz collection fb.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to steemit, Uzma! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

So you love programming and cryptocurrency huh? Amazing! What is Arduino exactly? First time I ever heard of it. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Good luck here on Steemit! Try to make yourself stand out amongst the rest by posting creative original content. Wishing you the best.

hi @steem55 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to steemit @steem55! Hope you'll love this platform as I do. You can make your blog much longer. That'll make your viewers' eyes be caught. Make sure to make quality contents okay? I'll try to upvote your great posts. I'm just a fellow plankton. So feel free to ask questions. Followed and upvoted! 😁

Loading...

Hi Uzma, welcome! Let's learn and study together

Hi steem55 welcome to the community! Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82