Hello steemit. I am an alien and have come for you!

#Since my ancestors left me on earth to observe...

I have been watching and waiting. Waiting for a time when the one website would take over the internet and get mass traction.

So now that #steem is here I have transformed myself into this piece of text...

and right now I am having sex with your eyeballs.

I know you enjoying it because you smiling.

So thank you #steemian for getting me off. :)

Upvote so I can have sex with more humans. I am really really horny! Please.

Sort:  

About time you revealed yourselves to us.
Please, more sex with the eyeballs, and stuff... I liked it...

Ok I am working on a probe you might like.. Post will come soon.

Hi good look

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74