I am the steem alien... Let me introduce myself [NSFW]

I have been around since we built the pyramids..

Since my ancestors left me on earth to observe I have been watching and waiting. Waiting for a time when the one website would take over the internet and get mass traction.

So now that #steem is here I have transformed myself into this piece of text and right now I am having sex with your eyeballs.

I know you enjoying it because you smiling.

Right now I am having sex with everyone that reads this post and its great.

More sex than I have ever had.

So thank you #steemians for getting me off. :)

Upvote so I can have sex with more humans and develop my species once more.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, so nice to see more species on here.

"Steeming Multi-Races" style, multi-culturally speaking? Welcome aboard, namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit @steemalien!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

And now I need a cigarette, for some reason...

Hehehehe... Welcome green/gray... But you are cheating us, humans... Your specy uses cloning for reproduction... You are doing sex only for fun!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. You are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73