I'm steemits first alien.. Come say hello.

#Since my ancestors left me on earth to observe...

I have been watching and waiting. Waiting for a time when the one website would take over the internet and get mass traction.

So now that #steem is here I have transformed myself into this piece of text...

and right now I am having sex with your eyeballs.

I know you enjoying it because you smiling.
So thank you #steemian for getting me off. :)

Upvote so I can have sex with more humans. I am really really horny! Please.

Sort:  

Enjoy your stay!

Verification pic?

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your call)
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78