You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit My Name is Mary123

Hey @mary123! Welcome to Steemit! And thanks for including a verification pic... there are a lot of fake accounts on Steemit these days so it's nice to meet real people. And you seem really real! 😎😎

Sort:  

OMG!!! I luv you guys!

Your music is so awesome & you're so funny & cute lol. I'm super excited to meet you guys at SteemFest!

Follow me @mary123

Thanks! Just followed you! We're really excited to meet you at SteemFest... but we're a little nervous since we're still virgins! 😎😎

You got me commenting for the lolz :)

I'm so happy that you're following me! Also TMI, but SteemFest is where dreams come tru ;)

LOL oh Dan (wonders is Mary123 the female side?) HEEHEE where is that cucumber gonna go Mary>? Whats happening here... I already did a intense take down of the steemit moose problem and suddenly I smell a new juicey steemit scandel, yes this all seems a little fishy!

WHo is Mary123 and did she really take the steembirds virginity at SteemFest2?

Oooohh the plot thickens...

I got my eye on you Mary!

I don't trust it one bit!! No sir! Mischief is a foot...or mean a boobie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24