Inroduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2017-06-27-17-40-37-033.jpg

Hello everyone how are you all, hopefully everyone is all right. Well recently I have just started photography. When I was born I did not have any hope but when day by day I grow up I just realized that I need to do something different. Finally I got my new hope and I started work with this, which is my photography. I try to focus everything by my photography.

2017-08-04-18-05-42-952.jpg

We all concerned about our daily life and our natural environment where always we try to find our peace and flexibility. Sometimes we can not express by our words sometimes we are very busy so that we do not have enough time, here I just think it differently and which is photography. Whenever I go out I take photo and I express my feelings by my photography.

2017-05-06-14-01-11-577.jpg

Photography also can talk also can express words and can people enjoy the situation. I have been doing this for last 5 years, finally I got a reliable source and platform which is steemit and now I am publishing my photos here and also most of the users of steemit appreciate me as well. I will thanks to all of them who really recognized my photo work. Hopefully I will continue my work until I die. my most of the work about natural environment and village photography. thanks everyone and keep supporting my photography.

GREETINGS EVERYONE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.


Welcome to Steemit @steembott!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Greetings and welcome to steemit :-) the show full of crazy people and much more crazier things.

Wish you the best here, 😀 just make new friends! And looking forward to see your best experiences ✌️😁

Thank you so much my dear friend

Welcome to the steemit family.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit, I'm Aly. Photography is cool, looking forward to your photos, cheers.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75