A whole new world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Emmanuel Ititim, a martian, an avid reader, a star wars fan, sagittarius, firm believer in decentralized economics, freedom of information, and open source projects. I also believe in God and the unending existence of time.
I have been a cryptocurrency ethusiast for almost two years now, i run three cryptocurrency firms; an education/ research hub, a mini fiat-to-bitcoin exchange and a cryptocurrency investment advisory firm.

I have always been a lover of social platforms that better enhance cross community interaction for the fostering of a better society and having gone from the days of Myspace to Hi5, message boarded forums, Eskimi and now Facebook, i must say that i have never come across a social media platform like Steemit.
The frequency of positive activity here is quite high and does feel like an utopian universe, everyone here seems to have a voice without fear of unfair censorship that is the norm of centralized social spaces like facebook & reddit giving Steemit the atmosphere of a live breathing organism because people here are allowed to breathe, lol.

It's a whole new world for me and wonder why i have been watching from the sidelines for so long before making up my mind to join. Well, i do believe in the vision of Steemit and hope as well as work towards driving it mainstream.

Many thanks to my steemit inspiration: @evelyniroh who is actually my steemit mum :) @samstickkz my bro, @tojukaka my steeempower, @ogochukwu who won't let me rest until i joined, and @infovore whose achievements here are a great feat to aspire for.

I hope to engage more here and build immutable relationships.

Follow & upvote!

Sort:  

Hello @steemcaster

I am very glad that you finally took the incentive to join Steemit. I assure you that this will be one of the best decisions you will ever make this year.

Steemit is a place that will always bring out the best In You. There are a Lot of amazing people here and You ill enjoy any time you spend on this platform.

Upvoted and Resteemed.

@ogochukwu

Thanks a lot bro, you inspire a great deal!

Welcome to Steemit! :) I am fairly new to crypto, but have started building my portfolio. Following you now and hopefully I can pick up some tips! :D

Thanks for the confidence, i hope we build each other. I followed back

Love your writing style. Followed.

Is that a computer program's rendition of a cel shot, or is it a pencil drawing? I'd love to know how you did that.

Thanks voder, i followed back.
I used a photo enhancement app which you can find on play store: PRISMA.
Enjoy

Welcome on board @steemcaster! You are so cute! I love this part of you;

I also believe in God and the unending existence of time.

And I'm so impressed about this parts of you as well;

I have been a cryptocurrency ethusiast for almost two years now, i run three cryptocurrency firms; an education/ research hub, a mini fiat-to-bitcoin exchange and a cryptocurrency investment advisory firm.

I can tell you're gonna be a big deal on Steemit soon. My mind is set on investing in cryptocurrency this year so I will be looking out for your educative posts. Have fun and welcome once again. Cheers!

Awww, you are too kind mosun :D
I hope i fulfill your expectations dear

Wasn't being kind... Was speaking my mind. Cheers!

Wellcome to Steemit world! Good luck.

Welcome aboard! Steemit is a great platform, I easily see it becoming mainstream - congratulations for being an early adopter!

Thanks a lot.

Welcome Ititim, the steemit community is happy to have you here. I Hope you u enjoy yourself here. I can't wait to reading what you have in store for us.
Feel free to link up at https://steemit.com/@osmansnr

Thanks so much osman

Welcome on board

Thanks a lot adejoke :D

You are welcome anytime.

You are highly welcome to the family

Welcome and thanks for supporting the vision of STEEM and crypto currencies!

Thanks a lot brian, lets make the vision a reality this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67