#ULOG DAY 1-2018 INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20171024_045011_249.jpg

I am new here at steemit.A friend of mine introduced me to steemit and I thinkit is going to be a great site and what wil benefit me and others around me

My friend @dare1 keeps trying to convince me to register on the platform assuring me that i can do it Because he believes I’m talented.But I don’t know where to start.

To mention few things you will like to know about me,I study Accounting at the University of Ibadan (U.I) in Nigeria.
Am married with a kid, am a Christian, 30yrs old.
But I have abandoned my academic qualification for my music carreer because of the great passion i have for it. To the glory of God 1 am a song writer, and an instrumentalist. I have started playing instrument as early as age 10 when i was in elementary school, then i was playing only the recorder.
images (7).jpeg
When I got to the secondary school, Since i have interest in it, i decided to further it up myself, i read books about music to improve in my knowledge. i started writing songs, and learning other german instruments.

IMG_20171028_073930_627.jpg
To the glory of God, 1 can play up to five 5 western instruments; namely
Keyboard, lead guitar, bass guitar, saxophone and trumpet.

Moreover I play drums and other local and traditional instuments. To the glory of God I'm the provincial music Pastor of an international church, working full time for Gods kingdom.

The main motive of joining this platform is to impact life. To help others and be helped.

Nice to meet you all and I’m looking forward to sharing the things I love to do.
I hope you’ll enjoy, have fun, and learn from my future posts.
Thank you for liking my post20180107_121925.jpg

Sort:  

Its nice meeting you

I am so happy that you are here, steemco! I wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82