Introduction @steemdogs / Buddy

Hello dogs lovers,
Hello Steemains,

According to scientific studies, it has been proven that a dog is good for its owner psychologically and physically and helps children with their development.

But who needs a study for that?

Dogs are more than just pets - they are family members. They enrich our lives in many ways and give us unforgettable moments and memories. These animals embody values ​​that are increasingly dying in our society.

Love, Fidelity, Empathy & Happiness - Just to name a few

I want to use this fantastic platform to share a piece of what my dog gives me every day. It would be great if his paw prints gives also other people on Steemit some little nice moments!

So now a few words to me and especially to my dog. My name is Christopher, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Berlin / Germany and I want to introduce my best friend Buddy.
20171229_203558.jpg

Buddy is a german rottweiler born in 2014 near Berlin. Exactly to the final round of the Football World Cup 2014 we brought Buddy to our home. And he proved to be an irreplaceable mascot. Thanks for the World Cup Buddy!

He loves to play and would, if he could, play until he falls over. At the weekend, his personal highlight is the dog school. Already an hour before we have to go, you notice his anticipation through his inner clock. The reason for this - before and after training Buddy plays a while longer. These days, of course, he notes red in the calendar.

Soon more of us will come, but as a foretaste that's enough.
If you want to experience more with us - follow us and take a look @steemdogs
20171224_125543.jpg

A little videointroduction will follow on d.tube

Best regards and maybe see you again

Buddy an Christopher

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to the vid intro on d.tube!!

Many Thanks. If you like, you can watch the video now!

Welcome aboard... Thinking maybe I should make my dog an account too ;S.... he'd probably get more followers than I have lol

Willkommen, Bro!

Vielen Dank mein Freund!

He has such a beautiful face and I can tell he enjoys his life. Following for more... ;-)

Many thanks for following!
If you like, you can see more in the d.tube introduce video.

Your welcome, I will check it out

Thank you for taking the time!
If you like it, an upvote would mean a lot to me! :-)

welcome to steemit @steemdogs, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey buddy, welcome on board!

Thank you very much!

Hey Christopher and Buddy! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to hearing more about Buddy. I am not able to get any pets at this time so I have to live through others! Thanks for sharing!

It's really nice that you like it.
Many thanks for your comment!

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
I think my last post will also be interesting for you.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptofrau/buddy-platforma-dlya-avtomatizacii-razrabotki

Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted your in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75