Hello steemit # my introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit. To clarify, I don't know @jerrybanfield nor @joeparys personally nor have a spoken with them, seen them in person or even know their age. I have read many of their posts and it was in perusing their content that I saw it was on this super cool Steemit platform. A little research and the rest is history.

_20180213_091628.jpg

I joined Steemit just yesterday and for some reason have just now gotten around to making my#introduceyourself post. In the past year I have learned - and am continuing to learn - a ton about Cryptocurrency and with a ferocious interest in the currency it is tough to do it all. Example Make my first Steemit post.

Personal Life and "Career":

Actually I am a nurse and i am now engaged , i will get married early April .
_20180213_091648.jpg

I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast and stock market follower.

To be honest, I have become less and less enthusiastic about my job which is a bummer since, i have got to know a little about steemit and I loved every second of it of my work.

In the beginning, I am the type who is always first in work and last to leave, always learning the weekends and never declining a mobile research on what I learn in i do . Although I still do well at my work and hold the respect of my colleagues, it is no longer something that I leap out of bed for each morning. Hmm hmm oooo is me. I know.

In all my spare time, I learn what I can about the my favorite - an interest I have held for 5 years since the age of 18 - and, for the past 2 years I study crytpcurrencies. This started with Ethereum due to the fact that, as a real estate professional the idea of using smart contracts appealed to me. The more I learned, the more I fell in love and the more money I shifted to Ether and Bitcoin. The investment in Ether and Bitcoin back when Ether was $5 and Bitcoin was $800 obviously turned out to be quite profitable as anyone who has seen a computer in the past year knows.

I am engaged and I am just 23years old. I live with my fiance who is very caring and loves me .

Originally from Atlanta Geogia and I live in West Carolina . There's is more fun places in here and what I love most is the beach in my area. The beach, salty aroma in the air, heat and humidity are things that I have embraced and come to depend on for peace of mind.
Thats NY
I believe in hard work, helping others and using fruits one has reaped in their life to give and sow seeds for those who have had less luck. This is the only thing that life is (or at least should be) about and the more one does this, the more it comes back to him. At least that's been my experience.

normally post or share information from the Crypto world as it went down throughout the day. I don't have a ton of followers but am also somewhat new to Facebook. The moral of this paragraph is "Follow Me on steemit.

To Sum it all up:

I cannot wait to get more involved in the Steemit community. I always want to put new content online, I am approaching it as a learning opportunity and would welcome any feedback, critiques, ideas, etc. as I put more time into this.

My goal here is to spread the word of both Steemit and the entire cryptocurrency with adition with my photographs, talk about real life line and have fun doing it!
I am Given.
Love ,
@steemdonate
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @steemdonate that two people you mention is awesome they inspire me as well, so good luck to you and have fun. =)


Welcome to Steemit @steemdonate!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

HEY WELCOME

Hallo @steemdonate
Welcome to steemit.com hopefully you can be a successful person from content that benefits others or distributes your hobby

Hi steemdonate, welcome to steemit community. have fun and enjoy!

Hi @steemdonate. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ:
(https://steemit.com/faq.html).

You are nurse and getting married soon, your husband must be the luckiest person in the world to have you because you can take care of him. Congratulation on your marriage in advance.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81