# MumLife

Sharing Advice, tips tricks, laughs, commiserations and creative #mumlife hacks.

...

Being a mum, ain't no easy shit...and sometimes if you don't want advice, you need a giggle so come put your feet up and have a giggle with me. Bring a wine along too. Because i have one... :-)

I'm a bit of a creative mum with a Geeky/Techy side. I love sewing girly dresses and like the idea of making computer games, Oxmoron the heck outta that!

Thought i'd give Steem a try as i love the idea of creating a community of great stuff for mums. Now where in my head did I hide my knowledge of computer code??

...

What will be in this Blog:

Articles, Information, recipies #mumlifehack, Interactive posts and just funny stuff. because we all need a giggle :-)

From toddler tantrums, toilet training, wine, lego tables, organizing, meals, budgeting, gardening, money and health, including the "mum topics" such as breastfeeding and conception :-)


This is me and the small at a reenactment show in Brisvegas... --> yep said i was geeky

...

LOVES:

Creative stuff, painting, sewing, mess making, Computer games, (city building, Sims and WOW.) Gardening, permaculture, sustainability, History, reenacting, costuming, food, WINE and just generally finding new and exciting ways to do things around the house. Drama... well we all love drama..

So with all the above i really don't have time for a blog... but hey... of course I do. I have a toddler, what is sleep ? I do my housework in the dead of night when everyone is sleeping.... shhhhh

Bio:

because apparently we need one
I'm Sarah, 30 something live in AUSTRALIA!
Have an adorable child and the husband thing
I'm a nurse. Husband is a local doctor
suburban whoop whoop
big garden
an idot cat

IF ANYONE READS THIS FIRST POST --> Here is a would you rather question :-)

Would you rather be transported permanently 500 years into the future or 500 years into the past?

me totally would want to go back... Either to invest some huge company or to visit some crazy cool people :-) Like Dawin, Da Vinci or Shakespeare.

...

COMING UP on #mumlife

  1. Further Info and Topics

  2. Vege Smuggling for Kids

  3. Crypto Dabbling

  4. Lego Storage Hacks

  5. Who Knows :-)

THANKS FOR READING FOLKS :-) Who knows... maybe i might find some lovely crazy people who want to follow my shit. If not... i'm blogging anyway.... because like mum's everywhere... i'll tell you about it even if you don't want to hear about it :-)

Now, where is the wine,
Sarah

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
follow me @fenomena
Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thanks so much, i'm still getting my head around the new platform. And alas i posted right at bed time... :-)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

well since it took me three hours to figure the photo posting stuff for that one photo.. um... not yet... lol. New computer without all my little adds for photo stuff. but once i get that sorted i'll get the layout more sorted. Thanks for reading.

I'm heading to the future, if I want to see the past I can read books and live vicariously through writings and studies. Where as in the dystopian future, with my strong modern will and un gelatinized body I would rule as a king, lauded as a classic specimen of human form.

why am i thinking about Cassandra from Dr. Who here... lol.

I say i would not want to go forward, but perhaps when face with the choice i might dabble in the future. Certainly see if my house will flood again... or if i need to build cavern of nuclear impenetrable bunkers complete with a whole eco system or self supporting services. or perhaps just so i know what to invest in....

thanks for stopping by my page, much appreciated. Perhaps today you could write a dystopian themed poem just for moi! :-)

I based my choice on permanence, time travel and a blind move through history. I already know the past had its share of crap, but the futures crap would be much more exciting... And my Steem will be worth a fortune😄

oh yes... hopefully Steem will be worth a fortune. I love blogging and now there is the smallest chance that i will get paid for it! or at the very least my steem coins will increase in value and i can afford to build the house that is in my head... but then i think about being sensible to the environment and decide... perhaps not.

well i had best be off Steem and do some housework. OH GOD how boring.

Such is the life.

Does anyone want to have a go at the Reading question :-) lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62